Yes. This is what we are. Sheep.

P1060977

And this is what we do. Pose.

P1060978

And this is what we love doing. Opening boxes.

P1060979

And we also love giving Potamotrygorgeous gifts. Because if not us, who would? It’s essential in a sheep’s life to spoil at least one other sheep at least once in a sheeplife.

P1060980

And while we’re at it, yes sometimes we get carried away some with this thing called Photoshop.. If only we had stuff to, like thinking about the color yellow. We think it’s not a color by the way, but a psychological state, but that’s beside the question here.

P1060981

Hmmm.. there sure is a lot packed in this box..

P1060983

Maybe if I just lean against it, the gift will fall out? Can I pretend to ignore gravity?

P1060984

Well.. like I said earlier,.. about the color yellow.. being a psychological state.. That is subjective, right? And subjective states are irreducible, so we can’t compare it with anything. But again,.. besides the question.

P1060985

Eh, whoops.. pushed too hard.. thingy fell out of the box..

P1060986

Yep.. gravity didn’t forget to do her job.

P1060987

So now there’s only me. And this is what I am here for. To display my emotions. To give myself to Potamotrygorgeous. To stand firmly and protect. To be inquisitive. To be a part.

P1060989

Now that the gift fell out of the box.. and this yellow question is answered.. I thought about another thing.. about mistakes. I find them interesting. And I am planning to live a life containing several of them.

P1060990

Hey! Are you closing up on me? It’s true what I said, the worse you do, the better you will be remembered! Okay okay, get the fallen thingy then.

P1060991

And that is what Potamotrygorgeous does. Follow sheep. Sheebo brought us back to the gift. Quality sealed. Made in Germähny.. famous brand.. best in the world.. yes.. Germähns know how to craft things!

P1060992

But what is it? Where’s the rest of the car?

P1060993

Or the other drums?

P1060994

And will you put the speakers louder if I sing in this thing? O wait, since I got the stage again..think about this.. why do humans spend so many days constructing tomorrows that they hope will make their future selves happy? Why not be here now, and there then?

P1060995

Eh, Sheebo.. do you mean the mess you made HERE?
And we have to clean that NOW?
And we still don’t know what you bought us..

P1060996

