Elsa has a friend. His name is Gustav. And they kiss. Not in real life, silly, iieeeuw! Not the saliva sealed lipped kisses, no. It’s the kind of kisses you think about in your dreams and that make you happy. Elsa dreams of him kissing her. Gustav dreams of being in her dreams.

P1080886

‘Psssst.. Did you know that Gustav kisses with words? And oh boy, he does so with so much gentliness. Because he knows me. And he knows exactly when to say what and when to say what not.. and when to be mähsculine and when to be sweet (if that were ever to be opposites, which of course they are not)… and when to make fun with me and when to put me in check.. when to use words and when to be silent.. He truly is the perfect perfect sheep.’

P1080887

Yes, a perfect sheep, if he were not a goat.

P1080888

‘I just told them you kiss with words, Gustav.’

P1080889

‘Ssssh.. stop talking now, sweetie, let me do what I do best.’

P1080890

‘Sweetie-kiss!’

P1080891

‘What is that for, Gustav?’
– Because I think you are a sweetie. Your personality is sweet, your smile is sweet, your fur is sweet. If anything, you are my sweetie!

P1080892

Hihihi, more!

P1080893

‘Smellie-kiss!’

P1080894

‘What is that kiss?’
– ‘Because I love how you smell, even when you ate too much eggies and let out these silent protein farts under the blankets. Even when your broken wind is too big to fit in your belly and the quilt puffs up a bit.’
P1080895

Ah, what other kisses do you have for me?

P1080896

‘I want one from you now.’

P1080897

I-love-you-so-much-Gustav-that-I-would-even-eat-more-eggs-for-you-so-you-give-me-more-smellie-kiss-kisses!’

P1080898

Yeah, told you, she’s my sweetie 🙂

P1080900

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

