Tags

We caught Elsa outside. She was contemplating something. Suicide or something. Or something else with an S. So much starts with S! And if not, it either contains an S or ends with an S! And if not, then not.

P1100860

You know what gets me through the day sometimes, Elsa said to balcony sheep.

P1100861

You know on especially those days when time just doesn’t seem to pass, and you feel stuck?

P1100862

I cook, Elsa said to balcony sheep.
I make enormous amounts of food.
So I cannot leave this world without first having to eat it all.

P1100863

I make appointments in the far future, Elsa said to balcony sheep.
I have a date planned in December, I planned that in February already.
So I cannot leave this world without first fulfilling that appointment.

P1100864

I make enormous mess in the kitchen, Elsa said to balcony sheep.
This way I first have to clean it all up before I can leave.

P1100865

And when nothing works, Elsa said to balcony sheep, I think of a 5 liter bucket of mayonaise. Who comes up with shit like that? Who in the world came up with this thing called ‘we need a 5 liter bucket of mayonaise’? Was it someone who was low on energy? What was he thinking? Was he planning ahead as well? If so, that’s what I call perspective!

P1100892

