Tags

,

Ever saw a sheep snivel? Well, you’re in for a treat. Jomo has been through a lot the last couple of months. Well.. hasn’t anysheep? We have still yet have to meet the mäh who is without blemish or blame. Jomo wore coats where sentences were stitched onto, with golden threads reading ‘whatever doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger’, ‘a weed is a flower in disguise’, you know.. useless stuff like that if you’re not into that kind of thing. Besides, when Jomo took off that coat, all the weighted words fell off too and he had to fend for himself. Well.. defend is perhaps the better word. He felt so naked. But perhaps naked is the best place to start.

P1100909

‘A disaster has happened’, Jomo said with a crackling voice.

P1100910

“What’s that, Jomo?”

P1100911

‘Well, the Wikipedia page says a disaster is a serious disruption of the functioning of a community or a society involving widespread hu..’

P1100912

“No, Jomo, I meant what happened?”

P1100913

‘Oh okay.. well.. the disaster that is that I found something that doesn’t exist.’

P1100914

“Being?”

P1100915

‘Your name!’ Jomo cried.

P1100916

“And yet still here I am, Jomo, my name being Sheepund Freud nevertheless. Makes perfect sense, wouldn’t you say? Things can become real if you see them as real. Let me give you an example. What do you see in me?”

P1100917

‘I see a clever way of misguiding me into believing that your name is actually Sheepmund Freud by reversing the roles, taking on the role of therapist, automatically assigning me the patient role, trusting that this will all be over once the drugs wear off (or kick in).’

P1100918

“But Jomo, is that what you came for, really? To play games like this? At my hourly rate? You sure?”

P1100919

‘No, it’s just all so confusing, Sheepmund. I really need to step up my game, and stop all the boo-hoo-mäh that clutters my soul and that prevents me from moving forward. Please Sheepmund, I really need some sessions with you!’

P1100920

“There there, little sheep. I have time. Plenty of it even. I am glad you want to get real. Let’s do this.”

P1100922

 

