Tags

Hey Potamotrygorgeous, what’s up with the crappy camera image? I am becoming evermore shady and granular. Or should I focus this lovely Monday on the mail that we found in the mähbox downstairs? So many sheepies sent us letters! This is so great, whether it is blurry or not. Love this shit! Sheep connect you know..

p1110878

And speaking about connection or connecting.. I have a wish. I will tell you over coffee, Potamotrygorgeous. Can I make some coffee? Will you make me some? Can we wake up butler James to make both of us some coffee? Can we live in Starbucks and order there? I want coffee!

p1110879

Yes. This. First we start with the mug. It’s good that my mug says coffee, so no we would never have any misunderstanding what the mug is for. God forbid, or the herder forbid, that we should pour tea in it. Or worse.. milk.. Or worst.. Liquor 43.

p1110880

But I digress yes.. coffee in the mug. Like this.

p1110881

Coffee in the mug? This doesn’t seem right. Padding in the mug? Potamotrygorgeous, could you help me out here a little?

p1110882

Oh, wait..

p1110883

Ah, I have seen somesheep do this earlier, I think it was Ben. I can learn from him by not knocking over the coffee, and be much more gentle while making coffee. To put in the mug. To drink. While I will tell you about my wish, about connecting.

p1110884

Put the padding in the device.

p1110885

And then we wait. Or just lay around. Being Bob Mährley who just smoked a blunt.

p1110886

Here we goooooo! Bring on the brown liquid.

p1110887

And when I am finished with that first cup, there will be a second one. But not just as of yet.

p1110888

Hihihihi. Since you called me Bob Mährley.. I thought about smoking that joint.. and than these seeds would fit me perfectly, right?

p1110889

If I say pretty please?

p1110890

Okay, I will follow your no. Hemp seed is probably not a good idea, it’s not compatible with my wish, you know, that wish I have, about connection. Because I wish to fly, Potamotrygorgeous. You know that. And when I fly to America, better I not be smelling like hemp.

p1110891

