Tags

Oh, come out and see, one said.

Okay, the other said.

Look, do you see how beautiful, one said.

I see nothing, the other said.

It’s huge, see how vast it is, one said.

I see nothing, the other said.

Look already, one said, it’s all around us, as wide as the eye can see.

I see nothing, the other said.

But it is so magnificent, so powerful, so calming, so contrasting, so uplifting, so.. without words even, one said.

I see nothing, the other said.

What do you see then, the one said, for we are in the same space, are you blind?

No, the other said. I am not blind, I mean my eyes are just fine when I look at you, but I don’t know what you are pointing to, for I can’t see shit.

The darkness, the one said, look at the darkness! The darkness, the one said.

Maybe that’s it then, it’s dark, can’t see nothing, the other said.

two%20little%20lambs%20and%20mother%20sheep%20resize

