Tags

, ,

Let me tell you about this story I have heard.

p1120301

I heard of three sheep. One day, when they were done grazing they decided that they were going to purge their consciences. They got together. They decided that they would confess their sins to each other.

p1120310

The first mäh went first (of course he would, otherwise he would have been called the second sheep or went second). ‘Well,’ she bleated.. ‘I have a problem with drinking. Nosheep knows this, but when the herder feeds me, I always leave enough space in my tummy to fill with this drink from a bottle I have hidden somewhere in the meadow. I’m a private drinker you know, not a social one, just private. Nobody needs to know. But is becoming a problem, I just have to have that bottle, and every night before I go to sleep I have a drink or two.’

p1120304

The next mäh said: ‘well.. my problem is female sheep. I mean.. Just look at them! I can’t seem to get free from lust. It’s in my mind, in my eyes, in my heart. I don’t do anything with it but.. you know.. It’s just that I just have a strong lust after womäh and all. It’s terrible. What is mäh to do? I don’t know what I’m going to do!’

p1120305

The third mäh said: ‘my sin is gossip, and I just can’t wait to get out of here.’

p1120306

 

 

