Tags

‘I think I have looked at it from every angle.’

‘I mean.. how many corners does a straight line have anyway..’

‘I think I’m just going to do it.’

‘Yep.’

‘Potamotrygorgeous, I want to write a card.’

‘I mean, I looked at it from every angle.’

‘And there is just no other way around to saying certain things.’

‘Or is there..’

‘Do you have a card for me?’

Of course we have a card for you.

‘O yes, baby sweet. Sweetly pink. Boyishly colored in the shape of my heart. Err.. or something like that.’

‘It’s just lovely. Candy colored sweet.’

‘But there is just one thing missing..’

‘Do you perhaps also have a pen for me?’

Of course we have a pen for you.

‘I know exactly what I am going to write.’

‘Some privacy please.’

‘Some privacy.’

‘Done. Totally done! And yes I know the card is upside down.’

‘But the receiver of this card turns my heart upside down too!’

